Members

_DSC6097

Prof. Marcos Cruz
Director

m.cruz@ucl.ac.uk



Richard Beckett
Co-Director

richard.beckett@ucl.ac.uk

_DSC6110

Christopher Leung
Researcher EPSRC project & Design Tutor RC7

christopher.leung@ucl.ac.uk

1920227_1711127925778150_7721091568695598599_n

Javier Ruiz
Design Tutor RC7

j.ruiz.12@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Sandra Manso Blanco
Research Associate EPSRC project

s.blanco@ucl.ac.uk

bill-watts

Prof. Bill Watts
Senior Research Associate EPSRC Project

bill@saharaforestproject.com

Shneel Malik
Thesis Tutor & PhD Candidate

shneel.malik.14@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Brenda Parker
UCL Biochemical Engineering & Thesis Tutor

brenda.parker@ucl.ac.uk

MArch AD / RC7 students (2016-2017):
Xiao Cao
Marisa Dewi
Hao Ding
Eleni Dourampei
Sara Eljamal
Hoda Eskandar Nia
Ling Gou
Yuan Huang
Jeng-Ying Li
Yi Li
Shengtao Luo
Gang Mao
Leyi Qi
Sung Min Rhee
Xu Si
Mu Tsai
Xinyu Wu
Idil Yucel Inal
Bowen Zhang
Ziwei Zhao
Xiaobing Zhou
Zhou Jia

BIOTA LAB ALUMNI
2015-16
Andy Zhili Wang
Eric Nan Huang
Yi Lui
Yue Li
Irene Chih Hsu
Jerry Jiaui Liu
Julie Hagopian
Krystal Xinhe Lin
Marcel Kwon Kooyoung
Mohit Jotwani
Huang Qian
Jiang Yuxin
Rex Hong Chong
Sam Yeguang Ma
Shiyi Sun
Sanika Mohite
Yucong Xiao
Tang Zheng
Xinyi Zhou
Zeng Qungyue

BIOTA LAB ALUMNI
2014-15
Cheng-Hsiang Lew
YouHan Hu
Shneel Malik
Jim Jiang
Elsie Dan Lin
Sunbin Lee
Michael Zhixiong Yang
Soo Hyung Kim
Chae Ah Ahn
Chen Wen
Sul Ah Lee
Taehyun Lee
Chang Lui
Yuxi Lu
Xia Chen Wei