Contact Us

BiotA Lab

Professor Marcos Cruz
Director
m.cruz@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Beckett
Co-Director
richard.beckett@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Chris Leung
Researcher EPSRC project and Design Tutor rC7
christopher.leung@ucl.ac.uk

Javier Ruiz
Design Tutor rC7
j.ruiz.12@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Manso
Research Associate EPSRC project
s.blanco@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Bill Watts
Visiting professor & Senior Research Associate EPSRC project
bill@saharaforestproject.com

Shneel Malik
Thesis Tutor & PhD Candidate
shneel.malik.14@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Brenda Parker
Biochemical Engineering / Thesis Tutor
brenda.parker@ucl.ac.uk

The Bartlett

UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
140 Hampstead Road
London
NW1 2BX

T+44 (0)20 7679 5013