Contact Us

BiotA Lab

Professor Marcos Cruz
Professor of Innovative Environments, Bartlett, UCL
Founder, BiotA Lab
Programme Director, MArch Bio-Integrated Design (Bio-ID)
m.cruz@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Beckett
Lecturer in Architecture
PhD Candidate, Bartlett & Material Engineering, UCL
Co-Founder, BiotA Lab
richard.beckett@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Brenda Parker
Lecturer, Biochemical Engineering, UCL
Co-Programme Director, MSc Bio-Integrated Design (Bio-ID)
Thesis Tutor, MArch Architectural Design, rC7
brenda.parker@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Chris Leung
Researcher EPSRC project and Design Tutor rC7
christopher.leung@ucl.ac.uk

Javier Ruiz
Design Tutor rC7
j.ruiz.12@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Sandra Manso
Research Associate EPSRC project
s.blanco@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Bill Watts
Visiting professor & Senior Research Associate EPSRC project
bill@saharaforestproject.com

Shneel Malik
PhD Candidate, Bartlett & Biochemical Engineering, UCL
Teaching Fellow, Bartlett, UCL
shneel.malik@ucl.ac.uk

 

The Bartlett

UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street
Bloomsbury
London
WC1H 0QB

T+44 (0) 20 7679 2000